Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peggy Biddison

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Peggy Biddison

4.9 out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Guady Covarrubias

Guady Covarrubias

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love their office. Always so helpful with whatever I may need. I know I can count on them. Claudia is especially always kind and willing to assist with my policy needs."
Profile photo of angela Doss

angela Doss

June 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"We have many vehicles insured with State Farm and have been with them for numerous years. I always appreciate the super courteous receptionist Janelle, and Claudia is always so prompt and helpful with any questions I have or when I need any insurance certificates for projects that are required for our business. Friendly and prompt is what I get from them"
Profile photo of Diane Aispuro

Diane Aispuro

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business with respectful and honest staff."
Profile photo of Cheryl Hurne

Cheryl Hurne

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy and Claudia and Janelle are my heroes. Always so easy to work with and service oriented. They’re like family and treat you like family."
Profile photo of Mary Nance

Mary Nance

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"After my parents having them as their HO provider for 60 years they denied claim due to location of water lines. If they're not going to cover water lines due to location, which is any hone built prior to the 90s, they should warn policy holders. Claim adjuster walked into the house after doing the inspection and declared there was good and bad news, then said State Farm would not cover anything"
Profile photo of Rosario Sandoval

Rosario Sandoval

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, the entire office is like family"
Profile photo of Heather Baker

Heather Baker

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Quick responses and amazing attitude! Highly recommend! 🙌"
Profile photo of Maria Aispuro

Maria Aispuro

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The girls in this office always treat me with respect, I recommend this business if you are looking for insurance. (Original) Las muchachas de esta oficina siempre me tratan con respeto, le recomiendo este negocio si buscan seguro."
Profile photo of Stephani Aispuro

Stephani Aispuro

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend this business if you're looking for new insurance everyone in the office is great."
Profile photo of kira franks

kira franks

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for insurance this is the place to go. The ladies in the office are extremely nice and helpful. I’m always informed and kept up to date with any changes that go on. They are great!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Reynoso

Vanessa Reynoso

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! Ladies of the office are always so friendly and work to go above and beyond. I trust them with all our services even my life…. Insurance."
Profile photo of Flor Navarro

Flor Navarro

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is very professional & friendly. Happy to have transferred all of my insurance policies to State Farm. Easy & reliable coverage 👌."
Profile photo of Norma Montano Reyes

Norma Montano Reyes

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and am so grateful for their service and support. They make it quick and easy to get things taken care of and always reach out if there are any changes (like saving money!) Their app is great too. I can file a claim with it and a representative calls back quickly to help take care of whatever I need. I highly recommend Peggy and her team to all my friends and family, they are just so amazing"
Profile photo of omar García

omar García

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ATTENTION THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICES AND GREAT STAFF (Original) EXCELENTE SERVICIO Y ATENCION GRACIAS POR TODO EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICES AND GREAT PERSONAL"
Profile photo of Instagram araizakennels

Instagram araizakennels

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in to make a payment and loved how the staff was extremely helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Alex Aispuro

Alex Aispuro

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome State Farm team!!! They always go above and beyond in helping me out with any issues."
Profile photo of lindsey maldonado

lindsey maldonado

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy has such a great team! Claudia has helped us with our car, home, and life insurance for years. Everyone is knowledgeable, efficient, and incredibly genuine. We are always so impressed with how easy they make everything for us. It’s always a no brainer. We highly, highly, recommend!"
Profile photo of Lino Aispuro

Lino Aispuro

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This office is the best and they attend me in Spanish. They always explain everything to me in detail. (Original) Esta oficina es la mejor y me atiended en Español. Siempre me explican todo detalladamente."
Profile photo of Amanda Vidaure

Amanda Vidaure

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend this business for your insurance. They’re very professional and helpful with whatever you need."
Profile photo of Monique Batteate

Monique Batteate

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently had to have a car towed, and the customer service was top notch! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amy Garibay

Amy Garibay

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an office that genuinely looks out for you this is the one! I’ve never had such a pleasant experience. I went in for a quote and not only did they exceed my expectations, but they went above and beyond to get me the coverage I deserve. The previous insurance agency I worked with was impossible to reach. Vicky Nava was not only knowledgeable but informative as well. She didn’t just throw numbers and quotes at my face, she took the time to make sure I understood what it was I receiving and that was truly appreciated. I 10/10 recommend this insurance agency. Keep in mind Jake isn’t in this office though…. ;)"
Profile photo of Im Rare-Squared

Im Rare-Squared

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy and her team are the best! They provide excellent customer service and are always professional."
Profile photo of Jade Hardin

Jade Hardin

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was extremely happy with the service I received at this office. It was a bonus knowing that this staff had Spanish speaking agents."
Profile photo of Eva Rivera

Eva Rivera

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful and response time is awesome! Filing a claim is stressful, but Claudia guided me the whole way. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Natalia Rivera

Natalia Rivera

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claudia is great at making me feel welcomed and is very nice. She also is very helpful."