Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

juan lopez

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan lopez
"Professional job! Alyssa helps you with your claim and makes it a easy process."

devin pratt

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by devin pratt
"Had an easy and stress free experience handling my claim here. Great customer service and would recommend to anyone in the area."

Lyli Godinez

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyli Godinez
"If you’re looking for life insurance this is the office to go to! Everyone was extremely helpful, patient, and went above and beyond on explaining everything."

Monica Campos

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Campos
"Process setting up renters insurance went smoothly and was able to complete within a day. Insurance agent Peggy also reached out to see if I had any additional questions. Thank you."

Jaime Aquino

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Aquino
"Amazing customer service would recommend to anyone."

laura espinosa

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by laura espinosa
"Claudia and the staff are very helpful"

Michelle Hidalgo

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hidalgo
"Claudia and Peggy are super! So sincere, professional, and compassionate. When we all think of insurance as just another bill in the mail, they are here to the rescue to eaae our minds by giving us the assurance that we are in great hands when the unexpected happens. Praise to this office for their passion and dedication to their clients! Highly recommended 👌 Thank you!"

JDMKaren Vlogs

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JDMKaren Vlogs
"Claudia was able to help me out! 5/5 very informative and I honestly would have not went with StateFarm is it wasn’t for her! Great staff!"

Frank Chavez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Chavez
"I got the right person in the best insurance company Vicky Nava from State Farm insurance,very helpful and professional I’m very happy with it"

Octavio Martinez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Octavio Martinez
"Excellent customer service 👍🏽"

Melissa Guerrero

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Guerrero
"Very friendly staff. Started new policies was a smooth process."

Daniel Navarro

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Navarro
"Vicky and team do a grate job quick service always answering the phone to answer questions or concerns highly recommend them."

Guady Covarrubias

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guady Covarrubias
"I love their office. Always so helpful with whatever I may need. I know I can count on them. Claudia is especially always kind and willing to assist with my policy needs."

angela Doss

June 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by angela Doss
"We have many vehicles insured with State Farm and have been with them for numerous years. I always appreciate the super courteous receptionist Janelle, and Claudia is always so prompt and helpful with any questions I have or when I need any insurance certificates for projects that are required for our business. Friendly and prompt is what I get from them"

Diane Aispuro

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Aispuro
"Great business with respectful and honest staff."

Cheryl Hurne

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hurne
"Peggy and Claudia and Janelle are my heroes. Always so easy to work with and service oriented. They’re like family and treat you like family."

Mary Nance

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Nance
"After my parents having them as their HO provider for 60 years they denied claim due to location of water lines. If they're not going to cover water lines due to location, which is any hone built prior to the 90s, they should warn policy holders. Claim adjuster walked into the house after doing the inspection and declared there was good and bad news, then said State Farm would not cover anything"

Rosario Sandoval

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Sandoval
"Great service, the entire office is like family"

Heather Baker

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Baker
"Great customer service! Quick responses and amazing attitude! Highly recommend! 🙌"

kira franks

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kira franks
"If your looking for insurance this is the place to go. The ladies in the office are extremely nice and helpful. I’m always informed and kept up to date with any changes that go on. They are great!"

Vanessa Reynoso

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Reynoso
"Amazing customer service!! Ladies of the office are always so friendly and work to go above and beyond. I trust them with all our services even my life…. Insurance."

Flor Navarro

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Navarro
"Customer service is very professional & friendly. Happy to have transferred all of my insurance policies to State Farm. Easy & reliable coverage 👌."

Norma Montano Reyes

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Montano Reyes
"I have been with State Farm for many years and am so grateful for their service and support. They make it quick and easy to get things taken care of and always reach out if there are any changes (like saving money!) Their app is great too. I can file a claim with it and a representative calls back quickly to help take care of whatever I need. I highly recommend Peggy and her team to all my friends and family, they are just so amazing"

omar García

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by omar García
"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ATTENTION THANKS FOR EVERYTHING EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICES AND GREAT PERSONNEL (Original) EXCELENTE SERVICIO Y ATENCION GRACIAS POR TODO EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICES AND GREAT PERSONAL"

Instagram araizakennels

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Instagram araizakennels
"I went in to make a payment and loved how the staff was extremely helpful and professional."