Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peggy Biddison

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peggy Biddison

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

laura espinosa

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia and the staff are very helpful"

Michelle Hidalgo

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia and Peggy are super! So sincere, professional, and compassionate. When we all think of insurance as just another bill in the mail, they are here to the rescue to eaae our minds by giving us the assurance that we are in great hands when the unexpected happens. Praise to this office for their passion and dedication to their clients! Highly recommended 👌 Thank you!"

JDMKaren Vlogs

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was able to help me out! 5/5 very informative and I honestly would have not went with StateFarm is it wasn’t for her! Great staff!"

Frank Chavez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the right person in the best insurance company Vicky Nava from State Farm insurance,very helpful and professional I’m very happy with it"

Octavio Martinez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service 👍🏽"

Melissa Guerrero

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Started new policies was a smooth process."

Daniel Navarro

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky and team do a grate job quick service always answering the phone to answer questions or concerns highly recommend them."

Guady Covarrubias

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love their office. Always so helpful with whatever I may need. I know I can count on them. Claudia is especially always kind and willing to assist with my policy needs."

angela Doss

June 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"We have many vehicles insured with State Farm and have been with them for numerous years. I always appreciate the super courteous receptionist Janelle, and Claudia is always so prompt and helpful with any questions I have or when I need any insurance certificates for projects that are required for our business. Friendly and prompt is what I get from them"

Diane Aispuro

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business with respectful and honest staff."

Cheryl Hurne

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy and Claudia and Janelle are my heroes. Always so easy to work with and service oriented. They’re like family and treat you like family."

Mary Nance

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"After my parents having them as their HO provider for 60 years they denied claim due to location of water lines. If they're not going to cover water lines due to location, which is any hone built prior to the 90s, they should warn policy holders. Claim adjuster walked into the house after doing the inspection and declared there was good and bad news, then said State Farm would not cover anything"

Rosario Sandoval

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, the entire office is like family"

Heather Baker

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Quick responses and amazing attitude! Highly recommend! 🙌"

kira franks

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for insurance this is the place to go. The ladies in the office are extremely nice and helpful. I’m always informed and kept up to date with any changes that go on. They are great!"

Vanessa Reynoso

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! Ladies of the office are always so friendly and work to go above and beyond. I trust them with all our services even my life…. Insurance."

Flor Navarro

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is very professional & friendly. Happy to have transferred all of my insurance policies to State Farm. Easy & reliable coverage 👌."

Norma Montano Reyes

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and am so grateful for their service and support. They make it quick and easy to get things taken care of and always reach out if there are any changes (like saving money!) Their app is great too. I can file a claim with it and a representative calls back quickly to help take care of whatever I need. I highly recommend Peggy and her team to all my friends and family, they are just so amazing"

omar García

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ATTENTION THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICES AND GREAT STAFF (Original) EXCELENTE SERVICIO Y ATENCION GRACIAS POR TODO EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICES AND GREAT PERSONAL"

Instagram araizakennels

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in to make a payment and loved how the staff was extremely helpful and professional."

Alex Aispuro

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome State Farm team!!! They always go above and beyond in helping me out with any issues."

lindsey maldonado

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy has such a great team! Claudia has helped us with our car, home, and life insurance for years. Everyone is knowledgeable, efficient, and incredibly genuine. We are always so impressed with how easy they make everything for us. It’s always a no brainer. We highly, highly, recommend!"

Lino Aispuro

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This office is the best and they attend me in Spanish. They always explain everything to me in detail. (Original) Esta oficina es la mejor y me atiended en Español. Siempre me explican todo detalladamente."

Amanda Vidaure

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend this business for your insurance. They’re very professional and helpful with whatever you need."

Monique Batteate

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently had to have a car towed, and the customer service was top notch! Thank you!"